Call girl whatsapp number from Russia

I am kind, modest, cheerful and demanding to myself. I adore communicating with interesting people, going to the movies, listening to music and singing. I like sun and sea. I cannot stand lies, cruelty, cynicism, vulgarity and violence. I am kind, cheerful and sociable. I am easy-going and I love to do sports. I can play the piano and I sing well. I can make a holiday from a routine day. I want to create a strong family, based on love and mutual understanding. I am looking for a cheerful, kind and self-confident person who would become my good friend and loving husband. I dream to live the whole life with a sociable, educated and purposeful person, who would value and respect me.

Age: 20
Height: 165 cm ~ 5ft 4″
Weight: 52 kg ~ 114 lb
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Fair
Build body: slim
Education: University
Profession: Teacher
Occupation: Student
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Scorpio
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (996) 915-71-34

I love my son, family and home. I like cooking many and many various tasty things; keeping my home clean and cozy. In my spare time I like to go to my friends, to the theatre. I also enjoy inviting my friends to my home. In summer my son and I go to our summer cottage. Traveling is another passion of mine: I like to discover new places. Life is the most beautiful thing that God gives us. I hope to meet a man who could understand and support me. I’d like him to be kind, caring and considerate; and who wants to create a family and takes family life very seriously.

Age: 21
Height: 175 cm ~ 5ft 11″
Weight: 57 kg ~ 147 lb
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: slim
Education: Medical college
Profession: cosmetologist
Occupation: cosmetologist
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Pisces
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (983) 243-54-78

I am well-balanced, kind-hearted, sensitive, resilient, communicative, tactful, good-mannered, romantic, a reliable and loyal friend, I like animals, growing flowers, learning English, when I`m free I like to cook good dishes for my friends, I like to travel during my vacation. I don`t like greedy and cold-hearted people. He is active, purposeful, well-educated, good-mannered, attentive and careful, loving children and animals, with a good sense of humour. He should have a serious attitude to marriage.

Age: 25
Height: 172 cm ~ 5ft 7″
Weight: 55 kg ~ 136 lb
Eye color: Grey
Hair color: Fair
Build body: slim
Education: university
Profession: economist
Occupation: clerk
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Cancer
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (951) 960-04-84

Written By
More from admin

Single Russian woman from Yekaterinburg

I am loving, loyal, dedicated, trustworthy, supportive, and I think a sense...
Read More